Daily Prompt: Trains, Planes, and Automobiles

by werewolfkevinli

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/daily-prompt-trains-planes-and-automobiles/

Ok. I am going to be very heavily biased here, so please bear with me. I would prefer airplanes more than any another mode of transportation. I am a Premier Silver member on United’s MileagePlus program and I am also enrolled in Delta’s SkyMiles program, Frontier’s EarlyReturns program, and Southwest’s Raid Rewards program. That and planes are the safest mode of transportation and they can take you anywhere you want. Around the world, a nearby city, trans-pacific, and even cross-country. They are fast and reliable. Also they have various ways to prevent anything bad from happening on a commercial flight. So why not planes?

